CBSE Class X Datesheet

I've already mentioned in the post,CBSE Class XII datesheet that the CBSE website isn't the most browser-friendly one.Here's the CBSE Class 10 datesheet-

DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-C

Saturday,01st March, 2008 10:30 AM

ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
INTRODUCTORY I T 165
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454

Monday,03rd March, 2008 10:30 AM

SOCIAL SCIENCE 087

Wednesday,05th March, 2008 10:30 AM

URDU COURSE-A 003
PUNJABI 004
TAMIL 006
SINDHI 008
MARATHI 009
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
MALAYALAM 012
ORIYA 013
KANNADA 015
ARABIC 016
TIBETAN 017
FRENCH 018
PORTUGUESE 019
GERMAN 020
RUSSIAN 021
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BHUTIA 095
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097
MIZO 098
URDU COURSE-B 303

Friday,07th March, 2008 10:30 AM

BENGALI 005
TELUGU 007
ASSAMESE 014
HOME SCIENCE 064

Tuesday,11th March, 2008 10:30 AM

MATHEMATICS 041

Friday,14th March, 2008 10:30 AM

ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184

Monday,17th March, 2008 10:30 AM

HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085

Wednesday,19th March, 2008 10:30 AM

COMM. SANSKRIT 122

Thursday,20th March, 2008 10:30 AM

MUSIC KAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC KAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC KAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036

Monday,24th March, 2008 10:30 AM

PAINTING 049

Tuesday,25th March, 2008 10:30 AM

SCIENCE-THEORY 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC 090

Thursday,27th March, 2008 10:30 AM

SCIENCE-PRAC. SKLS 086

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *