CBSE Class XII Datesheet

The date sheet of the CBSE Class 12 board exams is out.Since the CBSE website needs a better design and needs to shorten its loading time,I have it for you here.The date sheet is really convenient for me as I won't be wasting too much time by studying for the useless CBSE boards.
Here's the datesheet-

DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-C

Saturday,01st March, 2008 10:30 AM

CHEMISTRY 043

OFFCE PRAC & SECT 604

MARKETING 613

STORE ACCOUNTING 618

CASH MGMT & H-KEEP 619

APPLIED PHYSICS 625

MECH. ENGINEERING 626

FABRICATN.TECH-III 631

ELECTRICAL ENGG. 637

MILK & MILK PRODS. 639

VEGETABLE CULTURE 642

B THERAPY &H DR-II 654

BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC 657

LAB. MEDICINE 660

FUND OF NURSING II 663

RADIATION PHYSICS 666

ADVANCE FOOD PREP 675

CLOTHING CONST 686

BASIC DESIGN 687

FOOD PREPARATION 690

INDIA-TOURIST DEST 693

FOOD SCI.& HYGIENE 696

LIB. ADMN & MGMT. 702

PRIN &PRA-LIFE INS 705

POULTRY NUTR & PHY 716

Monday,03rd March, 2008 10:30 AM

FASHION STUDIES 053

Tuesday,04th March, 2008 10:30 AM

BUSINESS STUDIES 054

Wednesday,05th March, 2008 10:30 AM

HISTORY 027

Friday,07th March, 2008 10:30 AM

PHYSICS 042

STENOGRAPHY-ENG 608

STENOGRAPHY-HINDI 610

ELE.COST A/C & AUD 612

SALESMANSHIP 614

LENDING OPERATIONS 620

ENGINEERING SCI. 622

RADIO ENG.&AUD.SYS 635

M PROD TPT &M COOP 640

FLORICULTURE 643

COSMETIC CHEMISTRY 655

OPTICS 658

CLINICAL BIO-CHEM. 661

COMM. HEALTH NURII 664

RADIOGRAPHY-I GENL 667

TEXTILE SCIENCE 684

ACCOMODAT. SERVICE 691

TRAVEL TRADE MGMT 694

BUSINESS DATA PRO. 700

CLSFN.& CATLOGUING 703

COMPUTER& LIFE I A 706

POULTRY PDTS& TECH 717

Saturday,08th March, 2008 10:30 AM

POLITICAL SCIENCE 028

Monday,10th March, 2008 10:30 AM

ENGLISH ELECTIVE 001

FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH 101

ENGLISH CORE 301

Tuesday,11th March, 2008 10:30 AM

DANCE-KATHAK 056

DANCE-BHARATNATYAM 057

DANCE-KUCHIPUDI 058

DANCE-ODISSI 059

DANCE-MANIPURI 060

DANCE-KATHAKALI 061

DANCE-MOHINIYATTAM 062

MULTIMEDIA & WEB T 067

Wednesday,12th March, 2008 10:30 AM

HOME SCIENCE 064

MARATHI 109

MIZO 198

Thursday,13th March, 2008 10:30 AM

ACCOUNTANCY 055

SECT PRAC & ACCNTG 605

STORE KEEPING 617

ELECT APPLIANCES 624

AUTO ENGINEERING 627

CIVIL ENGINEERING 629

FABRICATN.TECH-II 630

AC & REFRGTN-III 632

ELN.DEV.& CIRCUITS 634

D E MICROPROCESSOR 638

MICROBIOLOGY 662

RADIOGRAPHY-II SPL 668

BAKERY SCIENCE 697

TPT. SYSTEMS &MGMT 712

Friday,14th March, 2008 10:30 AM

PHILOSOPHY 040

ENTREPRENEURSHIP 066

GERMAN 120

TYPEWRITING-ENG 607

Saturday,15th March, 2008 10:30 AM

BIOLOGY 044

OFF. COMMUNICATION 606

TYPEWRITING-HINDI 609

FINANCIAL ACCNTG 611

CONS BEHV & PROTCN 615

MGMT OF BANK OFFCE 621

ELECTRIC MACHINES 623

AC & REFRGTN-IV 633

TV & VIDEO SYSTEMS 636

DAIRY PLANT INSTRU 641

POST HARV TECH&PRD 644

YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS 656

OPHTHALMIC TECH. 659

MAT.&CHILD H.NURII 665

ESTB & MGMT OF FSU 677

DESG & PAT MAKING 685

DYEING & PRINTING 688

FOOD & BEV SERVICE 692

TOUR MGMT & MP PLN 695

CONFECTIONERY 698

DTP CAD & MULTIMED 701

REFERENCE SERVICE 704

POULTRY DISE & CNT 718

Monday,17th March, 2008 10:30 AM

SOCIOLOGY 039

BIOTECHNOLOGY 045

AGRICULTURE 068

Tuesday,18th March, 2008 10:30 AM

PUNJABI 104

MANIPURI 111

Wednesday,19th March, 2008 10:30 AM

URDU ELECTIVE 003

MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031

MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032

MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033

MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034

MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035

MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036

URDU CORE 303

Thursday,20th March, 2008 10:30 AM

MATHEMATICS 041

Monday,24th March, 2008 10:30 AM

PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048

Tuesday,25th March, 2008 10:30 AM

PAINTING 049

GRAPHICS 050

SCULPTURE 051

COMMERCIAL ART 052

Wednesday,26th March, 2008 10:30 AM

ECONOMICS 030

Thursday,27th March, 2008 10:30 AM

SANSKRIT ELECTIVE 022

BENGALI 105

TAMIL 106

TELUGU 107

SINDHI 108

GUJARATI 110

MALAYALAM 112

KANNADA 115

ARABIC 116

FRENCH 118

PERSIAN 123

NEPALI 124

SANSKRIT CORE 322

Friday,28th March, 2008 10:30 AM

PSYCHOLOGY 037

I T SYSTEMS 699

Saturday,29th March, 2008 10:30 AM

HINDI ELECTIVE 002

ORIYA 113

ASSAMESE 114

TIBETAN 117

PORTUGUESE 119

RUSSIAN 121

LIMBOO 125

LEPCHA 126

BHUTIA 195

SPANISH 196

KASHMIRI 197

HINDI CORE 302

Monday,31th March, 2008 10:30 AM

INFORMATICS PRAC. 065

COMPUTER SCIENCE 083

Wednesday,02nd April, 2008 10:30 AM

GEOGRAPHY 029

ENGG. DRAWING 046

AUTOSHOP REP& PRAC 628

MEAL PLNG & SERVIC 676



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *